#WeAreCPDWL Video in IFLA’s 7 Official Languages

We are excited to showcase #WeAreCPDWL video (2 minutes) that highlights our Section’s 2019-2020 activities and collaborations.
Our CPDWL standing committee members Ulrike Lang, Heba Ismail, Juanita Jara De Sumar, Constance Lehro Koui, Carmen Ka Man Lei, and Svetlana Gorokhova translated the video respectively.

2 Responses to “#WeAreCPDWL Video in IFLA’s 7 Official Languages”

Comments are currently closed.