Reminder: Webinar Developing a Successful Poster Session – examples from the international floor

On February 26,2020 CPDWL together with New Professionals Special Interest Group (NPSIG) and the support of ALA will present a webinar “Developing a Successful Poster Session – examples from the international floor.

Speakers are:

Edward Junhao Lim, New York University in Shanghai, China: “Designing Butter Posters at library conferences.”

Bruce Herbert, Texas A & M  University, USA: “How I learned to love giving posters – developing a successful poster session”

Juliana Es M. Munawir, Mohamed Fadzli M. Fauzi, Selangor Public Library Corporation, Malaysia: “From textual description to graphical info”

Date: February 26

Time: 06:00 PT / 08:00 CT (Chicago) / 09:00 EDT (New York) / 15:00 CET (Amsterdam) / 16:00 EET (Helsinki) /22:00 Kuala Lumpur /  00:00 AEST (Brisbane)
Check the scheduled time in your location.

Registration

0 Responses to “Reminder: Webinar Developing a Successful Poster Session – examples from the international floor”


  • No Comments

Leave a Reply