Don’t miss our next webinar: Benefits of International Exchange Programmes

 

In this free webinar, run jointly by the IFLA New Professionals Special Interest Group (NPSIG) and CPDWL, and supported by the American Library Association (ALA)’s Association of Research Libraries (ACRL), you will hear from five librarians from Germany, South Africa and Canada as they discuss their experiences with international exchange programmes.

Join Ulrike Lang, Hella Klauser, Flippe van der Walt, Dee Winn and Cate Carlyle to hear their stories and to get their advice on good practice for exchange activities. For full details on this great panel discussion, please visit the CPDWL website

Recording here

Date/time: Tuesday, 9 April 2019 at 09:00 PST, 12:00 noon EST, 18:00 CET and 18:00 SAST.   Check out World Clock for the time in your own region.

The webinar will be recorded, so you if you can’t make it on the day, you can catch up later. The link to the recording will be made available on the Webinar page on the CPDWL website.

0 Responses to “Don’t miss our next webinar: Benefits of International Exchange Programmes”


Comments are currently closed.