Tag Archive for 'Objects'

ALCTS Webinar: Housing Solutions for Objects in Collections

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Sessions begin at 11 am Pacific | 12 Mountain | 1 pm Central | 2 pm Eastern and last about an hour. Drawing on their experience housing complex objects from the Special Collections at New York University Libraries, including artists’ books, theater props, artwork, realia, and […]

Read full post…